Wellmune® Distribution

Wellmune WGP is available worldwide through Biothera and its global distribution partners.

North America

United States – Western

Horn

16141 Heron Avenue
La Mirada, CA 90630
Phone: 800-442-4676
Fax: 714-670-6851FoodTech Group e-mail: foodtech@ethorn.com
Nutraceutical Group e-mail: nutra@ethorn.com
United States – Eastern and Midwest

PLT Health Solutions, Inc.

119 Headquarters Plaza
Morristown, NJ 07960
Phone: 973-984-0900
Fax: 973-984-5666 or 973-984-0008
E-mail: PLT@plthomas.com
Canada

Quadra Ingredients

3901 F.X. Tessier
Vaudreuil-Dorion, Qc J7V 5V5
Main Phone: 450-424-2665
Toll free: 1-800-665-6553
Christine Infilise RN, Business Development Manager
Phone: 450-510-5708
christine_infilise@quadra.ca
Mexico

Safe Iberoamericana S.A. DE C.V.

José María Rico 212-202
Del Valle, 03100 Mexico City
Main Phone: (52) 55-55-24-30-37 / (52) 55-50-96-11-00
Jorge Cabeiro S., Gerente de Operaciones
Phone: (52) 55-50-96-11-05
jcabeiro@safeib.com.mx

Central America

Guatemala
El Salavdor
Honduras
Nicaragua
Costa Rica
Dominican Republic
Trinidad & Tobago

Divsa


Guatemala
Divsa
Km 16.5 Carretera a Sn Jose Pinula Cond San Jose
Bodega No.7 Guatemala, Guatemala
Phone: +502 66385282-7
Att. Margarita Santizo
msantizo@divsa.comEl Salvador
Disalin
Boulevard Si-Ham No. 15, polígono A, Zona Industrial de Merliot, Antiguo Cuscatlan, La Libertad.
El Salvador
+503 22782178
+503 73964060
Att. Karla Arevalo
karevalo@divsa.comHonduras
Divsa
Boulevard del este, desvío a la colonia Rivera Hernández 50 m de gasolinera ESSO, bodega No. 2., San Pedro Sula, Honduras
+504 25590179
+50494949056
Att. Jose Santos
jsantos@divsa.comNicaragua
Divsa
Semaforos La Subasta 800 mts al Lago, frente a Cafe Soluble, Bodegas Alpac#1.
Managua, Nicaragua
+505 22330847
+505 88872834Costa Rica
Divsa
1.5 Km. al oeste de Aeropuerto Juan Santamaría, Alajuela, Costa Rica
+506 2431 1493
+506 8840 8294
Att. Juan Fernando Jimenez
jjimenez@divsa.comDominican Republic
DIVSA SRL
Calle principal, Nave No. 2, los rios. Santo Domingo, Republica Dominicana
+1809-379-0409
+1809-966-0494
Att. Sergio Mogollon, Business Manager
smogollon@divsa.comTrinidad & Tobago
DIVSA Ltd.
105 Boundary Road
El Socorro, San Juan
Warehousing: Unit 7 Fernandes Industrial Complex, Laventille
Trinidad and Tobago, West Indies
+(868) 638 3805
+(868) 486 6983
Att. Melissa Medford
mmedford@divsa.com

South America

Argentina
Bolivia
Colombia
Ecuador
Peru

Quimtia Food and Pharma

Centrol Industrial Las praderas de Lurin Mz. B Lote 1.
Lima, Perú
Main Phone: 511-6110700
Eduardo Baracco: eduardo.baracco@quimtia.com
Daniel Pacheco: daniel.pacheco@quimtia.com
Brazil

Tovani Benzaquen Ingredientes

Rua Dr. Olavo Egídio, 287 – 1o. andar – CEP 02037-000
São Paulo – SP – Brazil
Main Phone: 55-11-29769166
Flávio Moribe, Commercial Director
Phone: 55-11-82598236
tovani@tovani.com.br
Chile

Dimerco Comercial Ltda

Las Rosas 4680, Cerrillos
Santiago, Chile
Main Phone: +56227532000
Nelson Nuñez: nnunez@dimerco.cl
Venezuela

Omniquim C.A.

Calle Santa Clara
Urb. Boleita Norte
Edf. Orion, Piso 4.
Caracas, Venezuela
Contact: Arnaldo Rodriguez Azara, Director
Email: ara@omniquim.com
Phone: +58 (212) 234.84.51 al 53
Fax: +58 (212) 234.91.54

Europe

EU (except Italy)

Immitec Nutrition AB

Farmannsveien 18-22
3111 Tønsberg, Norway
Bengt Hansson
CEO
bengt@immitec.com
Phone: +47 915 17 209
Italy

DKSH


DKSH Italia S.r.l.
Via Salvator Rosa 14,
20156 Milano, Italy
Phone: +39 02 30701822
Fax: +39 02 30701834

Asia

China – Shanghai

Toong Yeuan Enterprise Co., Ltd.

5F, Bldg 7, 888, ShuangBai Rd., MinHuang Dist., Shanghai, China. PC201108
Contact: Luisa Chang
TEL: +86-21-5448 1678
FAX: +86-21-54481624
E-mail: luisa@tyig.com.cn / shty@tyig.com.cn
Web: www.tyig.com.cn
Hong Kong/Macau

Maxland Enterprises

Rm 4-7, 12/F Hewlett Centre
54 Hoi Yuen Road
Kwun Tong, Kowloon, HK
HK Tel: 852-2796-8939
Fax: 852-2799-9634
India

Vilco Ingredients PVT LTD

126 Veena Beena, Gurunanak Road, Opp. Bandra Railway Station, Bandra (West), Mumbai 400050, India
Contact: Kazim Vikal, President
Phone: (+91 22) 2643 0035
Fax: (+91 22) 2643 0034
Email: office@vilco.com.au
Indonesia

PT IMCD Indonesia

The Bluegreen Building – Boutique Office
Tower C – D, 3rd Floor, Jalan Lingkar Luar Barat Kavling 88, Puri Kembangan, Jakarta 11610, Indonesia
Contact: Carissa Laurentia
Phone: (+62 21) 29527355
Fax: (+62 21) 29527353
Email: carissa.laurentia@imcd.co.id
Japan

Ryusendo Co., Ltd.

1-5-3 Nishi-ikebukuro, Toshima-ku, Tokyo 171-0021, Japan
Contact: Yoshiaki Shiojima, President
Phone: +81-3-3985-8346
Fax: +81-3981-1349
Website:www.ryusendo.co.jp
Email: info@ryusendo.co.jp
Korea

Naturalendo Tech Co., Ltd.

Unit E-201, Pankyo Inno Valley, 622 Sampyung-dong, Bundang-gu, Sungnam-shi, Kyunggi-do 463-400, Republic of Korea
Contact: Mr. S. Yoon BAE
Phone: +82 70 4601 3131
Fax: +82 70 4601 3100
Website:www.naturalendo.co.kr
Email: sybae@naturalendo.co.kr
Malaysia

Aqurate Ingredients Intl (M) SDN. BHD.

NO. A-1-3, Connaught Avenue,
Jalan 9, Taman Bukit Cheras, 56100 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
Mr. Steven Ong
Phone: +603-9107 8400
Fax: +603-9107 9400
Mobile: +6017-8844 338
steven@aqurateintl.com
Taiwan

Toong Yeuan Enterprise Co., Ltd.

Contact: Luisa Chang, President
Tel: +886-2-2883-9887
8F, No. 341 Tanan Road, Shih-Lin Dist, Taipei City 111, Taiwan (R.O.C.)Email: luisa@tyig.com.tw
Website: www.tyig.com.tw
Thailand

Rama Productions Co., Ltd.

522/101-103 Soi. Songprang, Asoke-Dindang Road, Dindang, Bangkok, 10400
Thailand
Komkrit Hanputpakdikul, General Manager
Phone: +662-641-8587, Ext 122
Fax: +662-246-5297
E-mail: rama@ramaproduction.com

Australia

Australia, New Zealand

Pathway International

Level 2, APP House
14 Rodborough Rd
Frenchs Forest, NSW 2086
AustraliaPhone: +61 2 9984 2700
Fax: +61 2 9984 2755
Email: sales@pathway.net.au

Africa & The Middle East

Saudi Arabia

JamJoom Pharma

P.O. Box 6267, Jeddah 21442
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Contact: Babu Prasad, Director of Business Development
Phone +966 614 0099, ext. 330
Email:dbprasad@jamjoompharma.com
South Africa

Savannah Fine Chemicals (pty) Ltd

Johannesburg, Cape Town, Durban
19 Boeing Rd West, Bedfordview 2007
Phone: +27 11 856 4500
Roné Luttig, Product Manager
Email: rone.luttig@savannah.co.za
My Caption